For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Sunday 30 Septemper 2018


“CARO ANDREA, …”

Una giornata dedicata a ANDREA TACCHI | 2° edizione


Classic

Friday 5 October 2018


COME NON STECCARE LA RIFORMA

Incontro sulla Riforma del Terzo settore per lo Spettacolo dal vivo


Classic

Friday 12 October 2018


PAOLO FRESU & GIANLUCA PETRELLA

+ /handlogic


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 October 2018


JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR con TED NEELEY

di Andrew Lloyd Webber e Tim Rice regia MASSIMO ROMEO PIPARO


Musical

Saturday 20 October 2018


MASSIMO RANIERI

Sogno e son desto tour


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Saturday 20 October 2018


CAVEMAN – L’uomo delle caverne

con MAURIZIO COLOMBI | Teatro PUCCINI


Variety

From Tuesday 9 to Sunday 21 October 2018


LA SIGNORINA ELSE

di ARTHUR SCHNITZLER | LA SPECOLA Salone degli scheletri


Prose

Friday 26 October 2018


ORT | CONCERTO DI INAUGURAZIONE

GIANLUIGI GELMETTI direttore | vendita online dal 25 settembre 2018


Classic

Tuesday 30 October 2018


THE MUSICAL BOX

A Genesis Extravaganza


Pop-Rock-Jazz

From Thursday 1 to Sunday 4 November 2018


NON MI HAI PIU’ DETTO TI AMO

con LORELLA CUCCARINI e GIAMPIERO INGRASSIA


Prose

Friday 9 November 2018 | vendita online Froml 25 Septemper 2018


ORT | OSPITALITÀ

ORCHESTRA HAYDN DI TRENTO E BOLZANO


Classic

Saturday 10 November 2018


ANGELO BRANDUARDI

Camminando Camminando | Il Tour


Pop-Rock-Jazz

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti