For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Saturday 7 December 2019


ORT – Tutti al Teatro Verdi! | IL SOLDATINO DI STAGNO

tratto dall’omonima fiaba di Hans Christian Andersen


Kids

From Wednesday 4 to Sunday 8 December 2019


THE FULL MONTY

PAOLO CONTICINI LUCA WARD


Musical

Monday 9 December 2019


PAOLA TURCI

Viva da morire


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Tuesday 10 December 2019


PINK FLOYD LEGEND

ATOM HEART MOTHER


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Tuesday 10 December 2019


CAVEMAN – L’uomo delle caverne

MAURIZIO COLOMBI | Teatro Puccini


Variety

giovedi 12 December


PIO E AMEDEO

LA CLASSE NON E' QUA'


Variety

From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 December 2019


A CHRISTMAS CAROL

ROBERTO CIUFOLI


Musical

Thursday 19 December 2019


CHRISTIAN RACCONTA CHRISTIAN DE SICA


Variety

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 December 2019


BALLIAMO SUL MONDO

direzione creativa LUCIANO LIGABUE


Musical

Tuesday 24 December 2019


ORT | CHRISTMAS CONCERT

PAOLO BORTOLAMEOLLI conductor | DMITRY MASLEEV piano


Classic

Friday 27 December 2019


SCHIACCIANOCI

BALLET FROM RUSSIA | musica PËTR IL’IČ ČAJKOVSKIJ


Dance

Saturday 28 December


GIOVANNI ALLEVI

HOPE


Pop-Rock-Jazz

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti