For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 February 2019


DIECI PICCOLI INDIANI…E NON RIMASE NESSUNO !

due atti di AGATHA CHRISTIE


Prose

Sunday 17 February 2019


I Concerti Aperitivo | A TUTTA DANZA

Ensemble d'archi dell'ORT | Chiara Morandi violino concertatore | Relais Santa Croce


Classic

Wednesday 20 February 2019


CAVEMAN – L’uomo delle caverne

con MAURIZIO COLOMBI | Teatro Puccini


Variety

Thursday 21 February 2019


THE MAGIC OF LIGHT

EVOLUTION DANCE THEATER


Dance

Friday 22 February 2019


NOCHES DE BUENOS AIRES

TANGO ROUGE COMPANY


Dance

Saturday 23 February 2019 - posticipato al 27 March al tuscany hall


TUTU

CHICOS MAMBO


Dance

Sunday 24 February 2019


MASSIMO LOPEZ E TULLIO SOLENGHI SHOW

con la JAZZ COMPANY diretta da GABRIELE COMEGLIO


Variety

Sunday 24 February 2019


I Concerti Aperitivo | TRIO D’ARCHI DELL’ORT

Relais Santa Croce


Classic

Tuesday 26 February 2019


ORT | FEDERICO MARIA SARDELLI direttore

ERICA PICCOTTI violoncello


Classic

From Thursday 28 February to Sunday 3 March 2019


AGGIUNGI UN POSTO A TAVOLA

GIANLUCA GUIDI


Prose

Sunday 3 March 2019


I Concerti Aperitivo | ENSEMBLE YO-YO

Relais Santa Croce


Classic

Tuesday 5 March 2019


ORT | CONCERTO DI CARNEVALE

DANIELE RUSTIONI direttore | FRANCESCA DEGO violino


Classic

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attivit√†

    Iscriviti