For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 March 2020


SE DEVI DIRE UNA BUGIA DILLA GROSSA

RINVIATO a data in via di definizione


Prose

Wednesday 18 March 2020


ORT | RICHARD GALLIANO

accordion, mellow tone and concert master


Classic

annullato Sunday 22 March 2020


OPEN

Lo spettacolo è stato ANNULLATO


Dance

thursFromy 26 march 2020


ORT | DALIA STASEVSKA conductor

FRANCESCA DEGO violino


Classic

annullato Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March 2020


MUSICANTI il musical con le canzoni di PINO DANIELE

Lo spettacolo è stato ANNULLATO


Musical

wednesFromy 1 april 2020


ORT | VALENTINA PELEGGI conductor

MARCO ORTOLANI clarinet


Classic

Friday 3, Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 April


A CHE SERVONO GLI UOMINI ?

RINVIATO a data in via di definizione


Prose

annullato Friday 10 April 2020


ORT | ALEXANDER LONQUICH conductor and piano

Disponibili le modalità di rimborso


Classic

From Wednesday 15 to Sunday 19 April 2020


ENRICO BRIGNANO

UN'ORA SOLA VI VORREI


Variety

Tuesday 21 April 2020


ORT | ALEXANDER MAYER conductor

JULIAN STECKE cello


Classic

Wednesday 22 April 2020


MASSIMO RANIERI

Rinviato a mercoledì 4 novembre


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Monday 27 April 2020


GIGI D’ALESSIO

Rinviato a giovedì 24 ottobre


Pop-Rock-Jazz

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti