For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Tuesday 12 November 2019


ORT | EVGENY BUSHKOV conductor

ILYA GRINGOLTS violin


Classic

Friday 15 November 2019


CENERENTOLA

ROMA CITY BALLET COMPANY | musica Sergej Prokofiev


Dance

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 November 2019


ARTURO BRACHETTI

SOLO The Legend of quick-change


Variety

Saturday 23 November 2019


IL RIGORE CHE NON C’ERA

FEDERICO BUFFA | Teatro Tuscany Hall


Prose

From Tuesday 19 to Sunday 24 November 2019


ALICE

MOMIX Moses Pendleton


Dance

venerdi 29 November 2019


VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Ballate per uomini e bestie


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Saturday 30 November 2019


ORT | TUSCANY DAY

ANNA FUSEK conductor and recorder


Classic

Saturday 30 November 2019


LEONARDO 4 CHILDREN

Le “Favole di Leonardo da Vinci” in musica


Kids

Sunday 1 December 2019


IRENE GRANDI AND FRIENDS


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Saturday 7 December 2019


ORT – Tutti al Teatro Verdi! | IL SOLDATINO DI STAGNO

tratto dall’omonima fiaba di Hans Christian Andersen


Kids

From Wednesday 4 to Sunday 8 December 2019


THE FULL MONTY

PAOLO CONTICINI LUCA WARD


Musical

Monday 9 December 2019


PAOLA TURCI

Viva da morire


Pop-Rock-Jazz

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti