For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Wednesday 26 February 2020


ALICE IN WONDERLAND

CIRCUS-THEATRE ELYSIUM


Dance

Wednesday 26 February 2020


CAVEMAN – L’uomo delle caverne

MAURIZIO COLOMBI | Teatro Puccini


Variety

Thursday 27 February 2020


ORT | LORENZA BORRANI conductor and violin

Concert dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the birth of Piero Farulli


Classic

Saturday 29 February and Sunday 1 March 2020


GREASE

di JIM JACOBS e WARREN CASEY


Musical

Sunday 1 March 2020


Mozart e Brahms: I Grandi Quintetti

I CONCERTI APERITIVO | Relais Santa Croce


Classic

Saturday 7 March 2020


KODŌ

LEGACY One Earth Tour 2020


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Sunday 8 March 2020


RAF TOZZI

LIVE TEATRI 2020


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Monday 9 March 2020


ANGELO PINTUS

DESTINATI ALL’ESTINZIONE


Variety

Thursday 12 March 2020


MASSIMO LOPEZ E TULLIO SOLENGHI SHOW


Variety

From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 March 2020


SE DEVI DIRE UNA BUGIA DILLA GROSSA

ANTONIO CATANIA GIANLUCA RAMAZZOTTI


Prose

Wednesday 18 March 2020


ORT | RICHARD GALLIANO accordion, mellow tone and concert master

fisarmonica, mellow tone e concertatore


Classic

Thursday 19 March 2020


SGT PEPPER

IL CONCERTO CHE NON AVETE MAI VISTO


Pop-Rock-Jazz

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti